Welcome to my world!

I have finally got round to creating my blog! This is something I have wanted to do for some time now. With the recent New Year celebrations, I got to thinking about things I had wanted to do in 2011 but never got around to doing. So Ta-da….. here is my brand new blog for 2012!

I have various reasons for wanting to create this space. I am asked to contribute to a lot of articles for different publications, all of which are very official and matter of a fact. With that in mind I wanted to create a way to voice MY opinions and views on the topics and products I come across which are of interest to me, and believe me, I have quite a lot of opinions 😛 but most importantly to do it all in my own way.

Being part of the Fashion and Beauty industry, I get the opportunity to meet some very interesting and creative professionals. I am so passionate about this area and some of the people or things I come across really do touch my heart. So all that said I am really excited to get this up and running to share some of those things with you.

Feel free to leave a comment, ask a question or get involved in the different areas I write about.

If there is something you would like to know more about or a certain topic you would like me to write about, do me a message and I will do my best to do that aswell.

Leave a Reply

