Bluff your way to flawless skin….

Bluff Dust by Benefit is definitely one of my favourite products at the moment.

Benefit have answered my prayers with Bluff Dust. I have been searching for a lightweight anti-redness product for some time.

With this product I find no need for concealer and it is suitable for use with or without other makeup.

This soft, yellow loose powder is spectacular for concealing redness while diminishing signs of fatigue and is especially good for people with rosy cheeks and rosacea.

Most anti-redness products which I have come across tend to be green in colour so I was rather surprised to find that this product is Yellow. However, I am more than impressed with Bluff Dusts ability to neutralise redness and correct uneven skin tones.

When applied with Benefits ‘Bluff Puff’, the Bluff dust gets rid of any shine without leaving your skin looking dull and drab. Alternatively, try applying with a Benefit ‘Blush Brush’ for a more sheer finish.

Bluff Dust is available to purchase online at http://www.benefitcosmetics.com, Alternatively, you can find Benefit Counters at many department stores including Debenhams, Harvey Nichols, House of Fraser and Boots.

2 responses to “Bluff your way to flawless skin….

  1. I am going to rush out and buy this now! sounds great ❤

  2. This is definetly exciting for me. With one drink my cheeks become roasting red and hard to hide. I love benefit !

Leave a Reply

