Brow-zing for the perfect brow kit

I am a big fan of HD Brows, they seem to be everywhere at the moment. As much as I LOVE having my eyebrows tinted, I find, on days where I want to let my skin breathe and I don’t wear any makeup, my tinted brows can look very dark and out of place. So I wanted to offer you my alternative favourite…

Introducing….. BROW-ZINGS by Benefit Cosmetics! This nifty little kit is everything you need from a brow grooming kit. Each brow zings kit comprises of:

  • Pigmented wax for shaping
  • Natural-shaded powder for setting
  • Discreet Tweezers
  • Hard Angle Brush
  • Blending Brush
  • Mirror
  • Complete Lesson

Benefit have really excelled themselves with this product. They couldn’t have made it any easier for you to look after your brows!

The brow zings kit comes in 3 shades; light, medium and dark. I have all three shades in my kit and I wouldn’t go anywhere without them. One downfall is that the 3 colours are shades of brown, so if you are a red head or a blonde bombshell just bare that in mind. I would love to see Benefit bring out the other colours in this kit as they are so popular. So many of my clients run out to buy this little miracle kit after I use it on them.

With brow zings, the colour will just wipe off with your cleanser, so you aren’t left with dramatic brows on those days where you want to tone your makeup down.

The brow zings kit is priced at £22.50, which I can understand may seem like a lot for a brow product. However, this kit offers you everything you need to groom your brows, all in one place. Baring in mind that makeup is my work and I use my kits day in day out. I have had the same 3 brow zings kits for over a year now and they are nowhere near finished. So in my opinion, this great kit is well worth the investment.

 

Brow Zings is available to purchase online at http://www.benefitcosmetics.com, Alternatively, you can find Benefit Counters at many department stores including Debenhams, Harvey Nichols, House of Fraser and Boots.

One response to “Brow-zing for the perfect brow kit

  1. Love this Nuala. Brilliant review. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

