For flawless makeup, you need the right tools…

My clients always LOVE how flawless their foundation is after I apply it and I am often asked what I think is the best way to apply foundation, whether it is to use your fingers, sponge, brush…. so I am going to share my secret with you….

Introducing the MAC 187 DUO FIBRE brush. This is the brush I use to apply most foundations.

It is a large full circular brush made from a soft blend of goat and synthetic fibres. The mix of fibres allow you to apply foundation evenly and smoothly. A must buy for perfect natural looking foundation.

These are priced at £32.50 each on the MAC COSMETICS website.

If you have any other questions about this brush, feel free to leave a comment.

3 responses to “For flawless makeup, you need the right tools…

  1. Nuala, thanks for the tips…. that brush would work for liquid and powder foundations as well?

  2. Pingback: Product Review: Stay Flawless! | The Beauty Cloud

Leave a Reply

