Nor-Lisa Designs

Just a quick share about something exciting I have coming up.

In 2011 I had the pleasure of working on a photo shoot for NOR-LISA A/W 2011 collection.

Nor-Lisa is the designer range developed by top Belfast designer Lisa McCabe.

Her A/W collection was inspired using very eye-catching 1940s Spitfire Planes along with luscious fabrics  to create unique and eye-catching designs.

In my opinion, this is one designer you need to watch out for!

Next week I will be doing another photo shoot with Nor-Lisa to show case her S/S 2012 collection. I haven’t seen any of her pieces yet. I have however seen her inspiration behind her new line and I am so excited that I think I may burst!

I have included some photos from her A/W 2011 range and look forward to sharing her new line with you very soon!

Photography by Creative Distortion Photography

Models: Nikita Tully, Diona Doherty and Victoria Cheevers

Headpieces by Jessie L Millinery

Leave a Reply

