Say ‘Bye-Bye’ to Boo Boo’s …..

I am amazed by this new product by Benefit Cosmetics so had to write about it for you!Image

Boo Boo Zap is one of Benefit Cosmetics products in their new skin care line.

Say “bye bye” to boo boos with this fast-acting invisible acne treatment.

I am not  a person who gets a lot of blemishes, but when I get one it comes with its own suitcase and stays for weeks! So I thought I would try out this new product.

Boo Boo Zap comes in a little 7.4ml bottle, I know that is pretty tiny, but you only need a tiny amount. I had one of my prize blemishes that only seemed to be getting worse for about a week before I tried this product.

ImageThe instructions state to dab on the product 3 times a day (if your skin permits it). I am a bit of a nightmare remembering to do things like this, so I only dabbed it on once a day in the mornings. Within 1 day, the swelling and redness was significantly reduced and continued to do so. By day 3 the monster blemish was gone! I have never known a blemish product to work so quickly. It really does do what it says on the cute little bottle!

Boo Boo Zap purifies & dries out blemishes and reduces the appearance of acne-related redness & swelling. It is perfect for all skin types, this clarifying wonder is gentle enough to be used multiple times a day, but powerful enough to prevent new blemishes from forming.

This product is priced at £13.50 and is available to purchase online at http://www.benefitcosmetics.com, Alternatively, you can find Benefit Counters at many department stores including Debenhams, Harvey Nichols, House of Fraser and Boots.

Leave a Reply

