Beautiful things come in small packages!

If you have been following my work, you will know that I am a big Benefit Cosmetics lover, especially at this time of year!

I had originally planned to write one blog post about these products, but the more I got into it, the more I realised that I loved so many of the new releases, so over the next 3 days, I will share with you some of my favourite in bite size posts…. One reason for doing this is because I could talk the leg off a stool about Make-up, another reason is I don’t want you all having little pee accidents with the excitement of all the new releases!

Benefit Cosmetics Make-up and Trend Artist
Mark Rogers

The Christmas Season (I’m sorry to use the ‘C’ word in October) has seen the release of some great Limited Edition sets by Benefit and last night I was lucky enough to be at the launch for their newest gift sets which were immaculately presented by Benefit Make-up and Trend artist, Mark Rogers.  All of the following sets are great for gifts for your girlfriends for Christmas. However, I am a firm believer in ‘looking after No. 1’ so don’t be afraid of treating yourself to them as well.

These kits are a great way of trying out some of the best selling Benefit Cosmetics products but at a fraction of the price! Also if you are planning some Winter Sun, they are a perfect fit for your suitcase – Especially with all the added security and regulations in the airports at the minute. You might not want to risk taking your favourite full size Perfume away on holiday with you for fear of disqualification…. But fear not! Now Benefit have released a mini pack of their best selling perfumes!

Benefit Perfumes are usually sold at £29.50 (or $36.00 / €44.00) for 30ml, and with so many to choose from, it is usually a little disheartening having to pick only one. So when I seen their new ‘Crescent Row’ Limited Edition set which features 4 cute little  10ml bottles of their best sellers, I was over the moon!

‘Crescent Row’ Limited-Edition Perfume Set

This set includes:

Laugh with me LeeLee (A light blend of Citrus, Jasmine and Lily Blossoms)

My place or yours Gina (An alluring affair of Pink Pepper, Wild Raspberry and Patchouli)

Garden of good & Eva (A crisp floral spiked with Pear, Jasmine and Freesia)

last but most definitely not least, it is my favourite….

Ring my Bella (a seductive floral with Lily, Jasmine and Vanilla)

Now, if that wasn’t enough excitement to send you running down to your nearest Benefit Store, this will…. The Limited Edition gift-set, featuring the 4 minis, is priced the same as one full size bottle! So not only do you get more variety for your pennies, you also get more product too! So you get 4 Mini Perfumes for only £29.50!

Ok so I am trying to contain my excitement so I can write about this next Limited Edition set…. breathe…. steady…. ok here goes….

You will know if you have been following my post’s, that I am a lover of the Benefit Cosmetics High Shine lip glosses. But have you tried their new range of Lip glosses on the market?

This Autumn / Winter 2012 season is all about the lips, so this is the perfect set to release for current trends. Each of the new glosses match with their gorgeous best selling blushers, so you are guaranteed a perfect match every time. Usually these beautiful high pigmented glosses retail at £13.50 for a 15ml tube. These glosses really last the test of time due to the amount of pigment in them. You really only do need the tiniest bit of product to look fabulously glossy. They are well worth the money on their own. You would think that was enough to expect from Benefit, but nooooo! They are really treating us this Christmas with their new ‘High Flyin’ Glosses set! In this set, you get miniatures of ALL SIX GLOSSES…. sorry for the cap’s I was getting a little too excited there! So, as I was saying, you get all six of their glosses in lovely little 6.5ml tubes, which is perfect for fitting in your pocket or bag to help your lips look kissable wherever you go!

High Flyin’ Glosses – Limited Edition Set

This Limited-Edition set includes:

Dandelion (Soft Pearly Pink)

Dallas (Dusty Rose)

Sugarbomb (Shimmering Pinky Nude)

CORALista (Sheer Coral ) *My personal favourite!

Bella Bamba (Sheer bright Watermelon)

Hoola (Shimmering Golden Nude)

This Limited Edition set will go out of stock in LIGHTENING SPEED as it is priced at only £19.50 (€29.50 / $26.00) This is a perfect way of trying out all the new lip-glosses at only a fraction of the price!

This is only two of my favourites for you… I can’t wait to share tomorrow’s post with you, featuring two more of the fantastic new treats Benefit has realeased for us!

Happy Christmas to us this year!! I think it is quite nice and thoughtful of me to write my Christmas list from Benefit Cosmetics only…. Surely it saves all the running around for people! 🙂 I think they should all buy me two kits each since I was soooo thoughtful!

The above products are available at your local Benefit Cosmetics stores or online at http://www.benefitcosmetics.co.uk or http://www.benefitcosmetics.com – Remember these products are LIMITED EDITION, so when they are gone, they are gone for good! Boo Hoo! So dont delay, get online or down to your Benefit Store soon.

See you back here tomorrow for lots more loveliness!

Keep Smiling!

Leave a Reply

