Flawless Make-up starts here!

Welcome back for the 2nd instalment of my favourite new releases from Benefit Cosmetics! I know, I know, you’re now over half way through the loveliness, but don’t fret – pick yourself up a few of these little treasures and at least you can look amazing while you sulk! ♥

Next up on the exciting list of Limited Edition’s, is ‘Let there be Bright’ which is from the new Benefit Cosmetics Skin care range! I am so relieved they have released this set! I am big into my skin-care and since I am away for some winter sun, I was wondering how I would fit all my new Benefit Skincare products into my case for my time away! Benefit really answered my prayers with this one! You get miniatures of their best selling skincare range in one cute little suitcase!

‘Let there be Bright’
Limited-Edition Gift Set from Benefit Cosmetics

This Limited-Edition set includes:

Full size it’s potent! eye cream

Full size triple performing facial emulsion

Deluxe total moisture facial cream mini

Deluxe the POREfessional mini

This set retails at £39.00 ($45.00 / €55.00) and would make a fantastic gift for any of your favourite girls!

The next few sets which I am going to show you are amazing! Not only are the product selections in these kits perfection, but they are also super cute!! I would be sold on the packaging of these sets alone!

This next kit is all about a flawless complexion. You get everything you need for a perfect foundation in one kit! It’s called ‘how to look the best at everything’ and they aren’t lying! There is everything you need in it! This kit comes in 3 shades; Light, Medium and Deep.

Benefit have got the product selection in this kit great. If I was asked to pick Benefit Products to create the perfect base, these are all the products I would choose. So again you are getting a great bargain. It is a great idea if you are wanting to try out some Benefit Cosmetics products and can’t  afford them all at once, this is a great way to get them all at a fraction of the price.

This kit comprises of:

Deluxe POREfessional Mini

Deluxe Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow! Foundation mini

  • Light Kit includes “cheers to me” champagne brightening makeup
  • Medium Kit includes “I’m so money” honey brightening makeup
  • Deep Kit includes “I’m so glamber” amber brightening makeup

Two Boi-ing Concealers

  • Light Kit includes boi-ing 01 & 02 industrial-strength concealer
  • Medium Kit includes boi-ing 02 & 03 industrial-strength concealer
  • Deep Kit includes boi-ing 04 & 05 industrial-strength concealer

“Hello Flawless” Powder

  • Light Kit includes “me vain?” champagne custom powder cover-up
  • Medium Kit includes “I’m cute as a bunny” honey custom powder cover-up
  • Deep Kit includes “I’m haute for sure” amber custom powder cover-up

‘How to Look the Best at Everything’
Benefit Cosmetics

All of these kits also include a little brush for applying your Hello Flawless Powder and a complete ‘Tips and Tricks’ manual on how best to apply all the products included in your kit….. AND (come on did you really think that was all?) It also has a great sized mirror in the set so you can set what you are doing when you are out and about.

These little kits of heaven are priced at only £24.50 and they really are worth the investment – I predict these are another kit which will sell out in record time!

The above products are available at your local Benefit Cosmetics stores or online at www.benefitcosmetics.co.uk or www.benefitcosmetics.com – Remember these products are LIMITED EDITION, so when they are gone, they are gone for good! Boo Hoo! So dont delay, get online or down to your Benefit Store soon.

So that is all for my 2nd instalment of my favourite’s from Benefit Cosmetics new releases! Monday’s 3rd and final post will blow your mind! I have two more amazing kits to bring you! I am so excited about these next choices and they will definitely brighten up your Monday morning blues.

♥ Keep Smiling! ♥

2 responses to “Flawless Make-up starts here!

  1. i love love benefit’s packaging. how cute are those..

Leave a Reply

