Nor Lisa’s Christmas Wish List

Every year I wish and wish for that something special, I suppose every girl does. If you are anything  like me and you would like to leave a few hints this Christmas then you may want to check out some of  my favourite Christmas gift ideas.

RiverIsland.com
Black skull print Devore scarf
£25.00

When my eye caught a glimpse of this gorgeous Black skull printed Devore scarf, I immediately fell in love with Devore again. This scarf is soft, silky and quite warm. I know this because I’ve already tested this luxurious scarf out in store! This is a bargain buy and would make anyone very happy this Christmas!

Asos.com
Disney Couture Exclusive To ASOS ‘Have Faith In Your Dreams’ Black Enamel Bangle
£35.00

This little piece is beautiful and very charming. It is Disney Couture Exclusive to Asos.com and reads ‘Have faith in your dreams’ in black enamel. This Disney bangle adds a little magic into your life and reminds you to believe in yourself every time you look at it!

Vivienne Westwood.com
Mouth Pendant
£110.00

What can I say – this is lovely! It has to be Vivienne Westwood of course, who else would create something so delicate and edgy at the same time? This Mouth pendant is part of the new collection which is based upon a mouth pendant design from 1993, Vivienne Westwood has produced this playful love token. Accompanied with a heart-shaped medal with the slogan ‘don’t you ever kiss me once, kiss me twice’ an ode to the famous Elvis Presley song, give the new love in your life a daring and unique gift with this decadent enameled Valentine Pendant. Vivienne Westwood is a genius and has included one of the most amazing rock and roll legends of all time into her piece, this will definitely be under the tree for me this year, one can only hope I suppose.

UrbanOutfitters.co.uk
Melissa Black Ultra Girl Peep Toe Flats
£50.00

Melissa plastic shoes always makes my feet all comfy and sweet, so when I saw these new Melissa shoes I just couldn’t resist! I love these flat Ultra Girl peep toe pumps featuring an almond toe with a shimmering glitter effect throughout for added sparkle! These flats are subtle with an explosion of glitter and are just divine. I hope that Santa will hear me when I beg for these bad boys this Christmas!

Zara.com
BAG WITH METALLIC CLASP
£29.99

This Deep red handbag from Zara is just so lovable with its black handle and its long black strap with a metal clasp at the front. This handbag is compact and would look great with a little black dress and a pair of wedges! At a very affordable price why wait till Christmas?  Treat yourself now to this cutie!

Leave a Reply

