L’Oreal Lash Architect 4D Mascara Review

I am regularly asked by my clients which are my favourite products. I always share them, whether they are High Street or Designer Brands. I believe if a product works well, then it’s worth using, no matter what the price.

Now please bear in mind, I am a Mascara snob! I am so particular about them and it takes a lot for one to impress me. So when I recommend a Mascara, it is not to be taken lightly! 🙂 So I want to share one of my little favourites with you, today I’m talking about  L’Oreal Lash Architect 4D Mascara. If you are looking for a High Street Mascara which creates dramatic lashes, this is definitely worth a go, no need for false lashes.

mascara-lash-architect-4dThis product never fails me and it is the product I buy most regularly. This mascara is available in Black or Brown and also in a Waterproof Version. I must add that I have all of them and yes, the Waterproof version really does do what it says on the tin, but I don’t think it is as good as the regular version.

lash 4d‘4D’ is not just a name. The 4 dimensions which L’Oreal promise for  this product are Volume, Length, Texture and Curve; and I believe all of them can be achieved with this mascara.

loreal lashThe RRP for this mascara is around £10.99. However, if you visit stores such as Boots or Superdrug, you will always pick up a money saving deal to ensure that you get this great mascara for a bargain price.

If you have this product or decide to give it a try, please drop me a comment and let me know your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

