A Super Hero Product for Dry Skin – Orico Superico Vitamin Rich Face Oil

Make-up is not the answer to all of your skin problems, I always advise to have a great skincare routine. Make-up is there to enhance your facial features, not completely cover it. Which is why I wanted to share this product with you.

If you suffer from dry skin, this is the product for you. This Vitamin rich face oil by Orico is packed full of Organic goodness. It is a complex blend of plants containing nourishing vitamins, omega oils, essential fatty acids and antioxidants.

Orico Superico Vitamin Rich Face Oil

Orico Superico Vitamin Rich Face Oil

The all-natural plant oils, TamanuRosehip and Jojoba nourish whilst ultra fine molecules absorb deeper and faster than other skin foods.

This product is not only for Dry or Dehydrated skin though, it is suitable for all skin types. I have normal skin and often when I try face oils, they leave my skin really shiny and greasy, this doesn’t. I feels so great on the skin.

Orico Superico Vitamin Rich Face Oil

I adore the smell of this product.  I close my eyes when putting this on and I am instant whisked off to a relaxing spa! The Aromatherapy blend of essential Lavender, Patchouli, Geranium and Bergamot oils soothe and uplift the mind.

This oil comes in a 30ml bottle and is priced at £28.00. For more information or to purchase, visit: www.oricolondon.com

Keep Shining! 

Nuala

Leave a Reply

