Lip Pick of the Day!

I am a big fan of Purple, its my favourite colour! So when I came across todays chosen Lipstick, I instantly fell in love!

Todays Lip Pick is by Inglot Cosmetics and is number 256. These lipsticks are so packed full of pigment they never disappoint me.

Inglot Lipstick # 256

Inglot Lipstick # 256

What do you think of the colour?

This Inglot Lipstick has a gorgeous Vitamin E and apricot kernel oil moisturising formula.

It comes in a solid and elegant metal case.

All of Inglot’s Lipsticks are Paraben Free and not tested on animals.

To purchase or see more products by Inglot, pop over to www.inglotcosmetics.com

One response to “Lip Pick of the Day!

  1. I love a good purple and this one is very wearable.

Leave a Reply

