Product Review: Figs and Rouge – Rambling Rose – Lip, Face & Body Balm

I love this product! When I first seen it I just thought it was a lip balm, but this can be used on the rest of your face and body. It is multipurpose goodness!

Figs and Rouge Rambing Rose Balm

Figs and Rouge Rambing Rose Balm

This balm is petroleum free and is 100% Organic, Natural and Pure. I could sit and smell this product for hours, it is like a mini aromatherapy session everytime I have a little smell. I’m not surprised! It is enriched with so many different natural oils including Ricinus Communis Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil, Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool, Citral and Limonene! It just smells of health and goodness!

Figs and Rouge Rambing Rose Balm

When this product goes on, it has a sort of exfoliating effect, however the pigments in it dissolve with your body heat and it is smooth in no time. This product is so soothing and moisturising and it last for hours, no need to reapply every 5 minutes!

Figs and Rouge Rambing Rose Balm

I love to use this product on dry patches on my face and body too. I use this around my forehead as it tends to be that bit more dried out than the rest of my face and not only does this balm instantly moisturise the skin but it leave a lovely luminosity to the skin giving you a healthy glow in seconds.

rambling-rose

Another top tip is to use this balm on your cuticles and nails to keep them in top condition!

I have the Rambling Rose version, but it is also available in Sweet Geranium, Peppermint & Tea Tree and Cherry Vanilla!

This product is £3.49 for an 8ml tin.

Figs and Rouge

To find out more about Figs and Rouge, visit their website http://www.figsandrouge.com

Shop for this product online at feelunique.com, lovelula.co.uk or boots.com

One response to “Product Review: Figs and Rouge – Rambling Rose – Lip, Face & Body Balm

Leave a Reply

