Product Review: Estee Lauder – Advanced Time Zone – Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme

17

I have been looking forward to writing my review on this product from the first day I used it. Estee Lauder never fail me when it comes to their skin care.

I really love this product. I was testing the Normal/Combination Creme. It has a lightweight yet very moisturising texture. It absorbs into the skin quickly which makes it perfect for applying before your makeup. It leaves just the right about of moisture on your skin for it to feel smooth and revitalised, without it feeling oily or greasy.

Estee Lauder claim “This advanced creme helps rewind the appearance of ageing” and I absolutely agree.  I noticed the difference in my skin within 1 day of using this product. I have now been using it for around 20 days and I am hooked! My skin looks bright, moisturised, fresh and significantly healthier. Fine lines and dark under-eye circles are dramatically reduced.

Estee_Lauder_Time__2467560a (1)

 

This creme has SPF 15 which means it is great to help reduce the effects of UV damage, so it not only reduces the fine lines you already have it will also help prevent the development of fine lines and wrinkles in the future.

There are two options of creme to choose from; Normal/Combination Skin Creme is lightweight, silky and refreshing. The Dry Skin Creme is luxuriously emollient and velvety smooth.

The Advanced Time Zone is also available in a delicate Eye Cream or Night Cream. 

482877_500263403371758_148514463_n

This product is available at www.esteelauder.co.uk or at most Boots Stores and is priced at £53.00 for a 50ml tub. One point I would like to add about this creme is,  a little goes a long way. The 50ml tub will last you a long time, so in my opinion is well worth the price tag.

2 responses to “Product Review: Estee Lauder – Advanced Time Zone – Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme

  1. Is it safe to use this cream while breastfeeding?

Leave a Reply

