Product Review: Girls With Attitude – Cheetah Style Nail Wraps

I was recently given these nail wraps as a birthday present. I have always loved doing my nails, but it gets pretty annoying when I spend forever doing my nails and then the nail varnish is off an hour later. I have been told that I have excess oils in my nails, which can force the varnish off the nail.

Girls With Attitude - Cheetah Style Nail Wraps

Girls With Attitude – Cheetah Style Nail Wraps

I’m not sure why I haven’t tried nail wraps before, I guess I expected them to be quite difficult to apply. How wrong was I !! They were so quick and easy to apply and look fantastic. These nail wraps are pre-glued and are designed not to chip! Practically everything I look for in a nail product. Quick, Stylish and Easy to Apply! Perfect!

These particular nail wraps are by Girls with Attitude and are a Cheetah Style.

Cheetah Style Nail Wraps by www.girlswithattitude.co.uk

Cheetah Style Nail Wraps by http://www.girlswithattitude.co.uk

A pack of nail wraps contain a total of 12 wraps which come in 6 different sized to help you find a size to suit each nail. Because this is pretty much a one-fits-all scenario, I did notice that I am left with some small gaps at the sides of my nails, but I don’t mind as I don’t think anyone would even notice because the wraps themselves are so eye-catching.

A pack of 12 Cheetah Style Wraps is priced at £3.50 on www.girlswithattitude.co.uk . The wraps are single use so £3.50 may seem a little pricey if you compare it to a nail varnish which you get multiple use out of. However, these are made ready-to-wear. I have had them on for 3 days now and there is no sign of them chipping or peeling yet. So for that reason alone, I love them!Girls With Attitude Logo www.girlswithattitude.co.uk

Girls with Attitude have some other great and stylish designs in their nail wrap’s. Make sure to pop over to their website and have a look, i’m sure you will find some to suit your style.

So I think it is safe to say, I am definitely converted to Nail Wraps!

 

Leave a Reply

