Lets talk….. Foundation Brushes!

brush-this-one-I get asked all the time what I use to apply foundation and get it looking so natural. My answer is always the same! Check out my video below to hear what brushes I use for getting a flawless foundation.

If you have any questions, drop me a comment of email me at info@nualacampbell.co.uk

Products talked about in this video are:

No.7 Foundation Brush – £14.00

M.A.C 187 Duo Fibre Brush – £32.50

M.A.C 188 Small Duo Fibre Brush – £26.00

Crown Brush – Mini Duo Fibre Blending Brush – £7.39

4 responses to “Lets talk….. Foundation Brushes!

  1. Thanks for this….I’m a new follower from Italy!!!! A big kiss

  2. Pingback: 10% OFF Professional Makeup Brushes! | The Beauty Cloud

Leave a Reply

