Introducing the Gillian Lees Booteek…

I love being able to highlight creative people and the great work that they do. So I am very excited to present to you…. The Gillian Lees Booteek. She makes beautifully versatile, high quality and very wearable accessories. Her pieces have the unique skill to transform any outfit. I think they are simply fabulous!

1a

I have been very fortunate to have had a piece made especially for me.  I absolutely adore this lovely pin cushion. It will be very useful when I’m sewing, that is if I can stop admiring it! Anyone who knows me knows that I love PINK, so this makes the piece even more precious! Also, as my logo is black and white you can see how it has been specifically designed with me in mind.

1b

Do check out Gillian Lees Booteek where you will find the latest Summer Fruits Accessory collection, featuring a delicious yellow rose.  The rose can be used as a hair accessory or as a bright addition to complete an outfit.

1c

My favourite is this darling trinket box made with high quality felt and cute button detail.. This would make an excellent present for someone special or a lovely treat for yourself. It’s a great little box to keep your favourite piece of jewellery in and would make a great decoration for your dressing table. If you would like this trinket box in a larger size contact Gillian Lees and she would be very happy to accommodate you.

Gillian Lees Booteek can be found online at Facebook and Etsy. This is a shop you will find yourself coming back to again and again to check out the new delights Gillian Lees has to offer.

Leave a Reply

