Lengthen your Lashes in 30 days!

Lush Cosmetics Eyes Right Masacara Product Review www.TheBeautyCloud.co.uk

A few months back, Lush Cosmetics gave me some of their ‘Eye’s Right’ Mascara and the difference in my lashes in even a month of using it has been phenomenal. It’s not like those wrinkle cream results that you have to squint your eyes to believe, no! My lashes are noticeably longer. I would say they have increased their length by about 1/3!

Here is my video review all about their wonder product!

Leave a Reply

