Feel Fresh Every Morning with this Age Defying Moisturiser!

I am always on the search for products which up-the-game in the cosmetics market. I came across FoM Cosmetics, which is short for Freshness of the Morning Cosmetics. I know the name comes across a little different from your usual Brand name, but when you try their products you will understand why.

All of their products are made up of 100% natural plant-based ingredients. I had a little read of their philosophy and commitments as a brand and it is very refreshing to hear their ethical approach to cosmetics, from how they are so dedicated to the safe sourcing of their ingredients to making sure their packaging is made from 100% recyclable English glass.

Freshness of the morning age defying moisturiserI have been trying out the FoM Age Defying Facial Moisturiser for a number of weeks now on myself and on a wide variety of my clients. I really do love it. I wish I could capture the smell of it and post it up here for you…. well, you may all end up on a shopping spree of their products if I did that! It’s smells so beautiful and is full of gorgeous essential oils.

The product name markets this moisturiser as ‘age defying’ and I would agree. Since using the moisturiser my skin is noticably smoother, brighter and firmer. My fine lines which have been making a featured appearance the past while are no longer. This is down to their selection of wonderful ingredients which contain Essential Fatty Acids, Key Amino Acids, natural proteins, vitamins, antioxidants and mineral. Yet all of this is achieved without the use of harsh chemicals!

As a Professional Makeup Artist, I want products which are effective and easy to incorporate in my routine and kit. I find so many moisturisers need time to settle and absorb into the skin before applying makeup and some even after 10-15 minutes wait can still adversely affect your makeup application. I am happy to say that you are safe to apply this moisturiser right before your makeup with no waiting time. In fact, it actually enhances your makeup as it leaves you with  a gorgeous dewy glow without being too shiny or over the top.

This moisturiser is suitable for all skin types. I have tried this out on friends and family who suffer really badly with sensitive skin and there was no bad reactions. It’s fantastic!

So if you are on the look-out for a natural, ethical and effective premium moisturiser, it is well worth your while to invest in this product. I know I will definitely be keeping it in my kit from now on. It is priced at £25.00 and is available online at www.FoMCosmetics.co.uk.

3 responses to “Feel Fresh Every Morning with this Age Defying Moisturiser!

  1. Pingback: Anti-Aging products – Do they really work? | The Beauty Cloud

  2. Pingback: Another Christmas Treat just for our followers! | The Beauty Cloud

  3. Pingback: Fomcosmetics » FOM Age Defying Moisturiser!

Leave a Reply

