Make-up and Cosmetics are ever evolving and False Lashes should be no different

Make-up and cosmetics are ever evolving and false lashes should be no different. Gone are the days of heavy clumpy eyelashes.

Introducing the new KISS Looks So Natural Lashes. I was sent a range of these new eyelashes to try out and I don’t mean it lightly when I say that these lashes are amazing! I went straight for the more dramatic of the new collection first – I chose the ‘Iconic’.

Kiss Lashes, looks so natural, launch, new, fake, falsies, false, lashes, eyelashes

The effect was both dramatic and subtle at the same time, is that even possible? It is now! The lashes so were light making them very easy to apply. I had both lashes glued and applied in under a minute. They are super easy to manipulate meaning they fit every eye-shape. So if you have had trouble with eye-lashes coming loose at the corners in the past, worry no more, these will mould effortlessly to your eyelids.

One of the things that make these lashes so natural is the very latest and innovative tapered end technology. Where most other lashes have abrupt squared ends, these new lashes by kiss are tapered to look more like our own lashes, meaning the blend easily.

Kiss Lashes, looks so natural, launch, new, fake, falsies, false, lashes, eyelashes

Within seconds of applying these lashes, I honestly wouldn’t have known they were there. In fact, I had to keep checking in the mirror that they were still on as I just couldn’t feel them.

I have been sent 4 out of the 6 different styles in the lashes including ‘Shy’, ‘Vamp’, ‘Iconic’ and ‘Pretty’. They range from Natural to Dramatic, meaning they are perfect for every occasion.

Kiss Lashes, looks so natural, launch, new, fake, falsies, false, lashes, eyelashes

Me wearing the ‘Iconic’ Kiss Looks So Natural Lashes

These lashes launch today and are exclusive to Boots in the UK. For such a high quality product, you will be very pleased to hear that these lashes are priced at only £4.49 each.

I can’t recommend these lashes enough. If you have struggled to apply or get used to wearing lashes in the past, these are definitely the way to go!

Let me know when you give these a try and what you think of them, leave me a comment below.

 

2 responses to “Make-up and Cosmetics are ever evolving and False Lashes should be no different

  1. mhmhm. I’ve never tried these eyelashes. I should I suppose 😉 Thank you for the post 🙂

  2. Fascinating this snapshot you should also see my images on this page

Leave a Reply

