Make-up of the Day (05-06-14)

Oh I LOVE playing with new Palettes. This is the second of the two new palettes I bought from the Makeup Pro Store in Belfast. It is my Make-up Atelier Paris and is so versatile.

I woke feeling a little under the weather today so I’m feeling the need to smoke it out a bit. I didn’t sculpt my brows too much today as I am in and out of business meetings all day and don’t want to frighten anyone when up close and personal haha.

I actually used the Eyeshadow Palette to shade my brows a little so they are well matched. I just applied a bit of clear brow gel to my brows first and then used a thin angle brush to shade.

Here is my Make-up of the Day – As per usual, larger images are at the bottom.

MOTD, Makeup of the Day, Nuala Campbell, Makeup Artist, MUA, Makeup, Makeup Atelier, Benefit Cosmetics, MAC, NYC

Make-up Artist Nuala Campbells’ Make-up of the Day

FACE:

Vita Liberata – Capture the Light – ‘Latte Light’ – £29.95

Benefit Cosmetics – Playstick in ‘Tea Party’ – £26.50

Benefit Cosmetics – One Hot Minute – £23.50

B. Cheeky – Blusher – ‘Sherbet 78’ – £5.99

EYES:

Make-up Atelier Paris – Eyeshadow Palette – ‘T20’ – £25.00

Whiskey Ink & Lace – Loose Black Eyeliner Powder – $3.25

MAC Zoom Lash – Zoom Black – £14.00

LIPS:

Benefit Cosmetics – Ultra Plush Lip Gloss – ‘Dandelion’ – £14.50

If you’ve any questions about the products, leave me a comment below – Nuala xox

MOTD, Makeup of the Day, Nuala Campbell, Makeup Artist, MUA, Makeup, Makeup Atelier, Benefit Cosmetics, MAC, NYCMOTD, Makeup of the Day, Nuala Campbell, Makeup Artist, MUA, Makeup, Makeup Atelier, Benefit Cosmetics, MAC, NYCMOTD, Makeup of the Day, Nuala Campbell, Makeup Artist, MUA, Makeup, Makeup Atelier, Benefit Cosmetics, MAC, NYC MOTD, Makeup of the Day, Nuala Campbell, Makeup Artist, MUA, Makeup, Makeup Atelier, Benefit Cosmetics, MAC, NYC

Leave a Reply

